logo-interislander.gif

Affiliate Associations

Evergreens Softball Associations
Evergreens email Contacts as at July 2009

NZ Evergreens Softball Association - Peter Campbell thepatch@paradise.net.nz
Auckland: Lawrence Joseph - joseph92@slingshot.co.nz 
Canterbury: Grant Gallagher - grant-gee@xtra.co.nz 
Horowhenua: R. Gardiner - rgardiner@pacbrands.com.au 
Hawkes Bay: Ian Newton - jandinewton@xtra.co.nz 
Hutt Valley: Tadak Brejnakowski - brejnakowski@slingshot.co.nz 
Manawatu: Grant Bowater - grant@bowater.co.nz 
Nelson: Chris Ruddlesden - chrisnsara@orcon.net.nz 
North harbour: Paul Goodall - bgood1@xtra.co.nz
Otago: Ima Hodges - ima@xtra.co.nz 
Rotorua: Ian Gradwell - ian@4it.co.nz 
Southland: Lindsey Dow - rileydow@woosh.co.nz
Tauranga: Tony Green - tandjmotors@xtra.co.nz 
Waikato: Dave Scott - dave.scott@fonterra.com 
Wairarapa: Allan Clarke - clarkie@wisenet.co.nz 
Wanganui: Shaun Terrey - terreyhouse@slingshot.co.nz
Wellington: Sandra Nichols - scrubba48@gmail.com
Combined Services: Dean Groves - deangroves93@hotmail.com  
 

Softball Samoa - Federation of NZ
Secretary is Ellen Kohlhase
PO Box 17 075 Greenlane, Auckland
Ph: (09) 579 5613
Fax: (09) 579 5618
Email: ellenanderic@clear.net.nz
 

New Zealand Maori
Allana Prestney
93 a, Mangati Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth
Mob: 021 124 4236
Email: prestneywhanau@xnet.co.nz
 

Sign up for eSoftball

eSoftball is an electronic publication covering Softball news sent straight to your inbox.  Publications are sent every 3-4 weeks.....and its free. To subscribe, sign up and go to 'manage my subscriptions' page.
btn_sign_up_here.gif

Follow Us

follow-us_01.jpgfollow-us_02.jpgfollow-us_03.jpg