Golden-Homes-for-home-page (1)(copy)

Affiliate Associations

Central Bay Softball (Rotorua)
Leigh-Anne Mullins -
07 2819393
Evergreens Softball Associations
Evergreens email Contacts as at July 2009

NZ Evergreens Softball Association - Peter Campbell
Auckland: Lawrence Joseph - 
Canterbury: Grant Gallagher - 
Horowhenua: R. Gardiner - 
Hawkes Bay: Ian Newton - 
Hutt Valley: Tadak Brejnakowski - 
Manawatu: Grant Bowater - 
Nelson: Chris Ruddlesden - 
North harbour: Paul Goodall -
Otago: Ima Hodges - 
Rotorua: Ian Gradwell - 
Southland: Lindsey Dow -
Tauranga: Tony Green - 
Waikato: Dave Scott - 
Wairarapa: Allan Clarke - 
Wanganui: Shaun Terrey -
Wellington: Sandra Nichols -
Combined Services: Dean Groves -  

Softball Samoa - Federation of NZ
Secretary is Ellen Kohlhase
PO Box 17 075 Greenlane, Auckland
Ph: (09) 579 5613
Fax: (09) 579 5618

New Zealand Maori
Allana Prestney
93 a, Mangati Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth
Mob: 021 124 4236

Sign up for eSoftball

eSoftball is an electronic publication covering Softball news sent straight to your inbox.  Publications are sent every 3-4 weeks.....and its free. To subscribe, sign up and go to 'manage my subscriptions' page.

Follow Us