SNZ Approved Presenters

SOFTBALL NZ - APPROVED COACHING COURSE PRESENTERS
 
Name Assc. Email Mobile
Stefanie Trutanic AK sblafastpitch@gmail.com 021 02330364
Aaron O'Brien AK aaron@gvi.co.nz 021 414454
Errol Pokai AK errol.p@xtra.co.nz 021 310682
Nadia Marsh AK nadia@metrosoftball.co.nz 029 6644000
Jamie Brear AK jamiebrear@hotmail.com 021 766786
Jennifer Feret AK jferet13@hotmail.com 021 1637242
Alan Fleet AK pumfleets@xtra.co.nz 021 683787
Venita Hokai AK nzfastpitchacademy@gmail.com 021 1249463
Debbie Mygind AK debbie@softball.org.nz 021 748243
Israel Nukunuku AK nuksacademy@gmail.com 021 0319716
Lynda O'Cain AK okkie@hotmail.com 027 2807231
Tua Raroa AK tuararoa@xtra.co.nz 027 4578721
Suzy Delatour CB delautour_trueman@xtra.co.nz 021 2522258
Carlaus Te Kawa CM carlaus.tekawa@cmsport.co.nz 021 2420959
Mel Gettins HB melanie.gettins@gmail.com 027 3380991
Thomas Makea Snr HB waipatu@xtra.co.nz 027 4858877
Joe Ferriso HV joeferriso@xtra.co.nz 027 2706355
Marnie Barber HV marnie@softball.org.nz 021 537067
Graeme Gollan HV golly@ihug.co.nz 021 1597383
Kiri Shaw HV kirihshaw@yahoo.com 021 390643
Naomi Shaw HV naomi@softball.org.nz 021 537068
Craig Wallace HV craigwallacenz@hotmail.com 021 02962168
Mike Walsh HV mikewalsh@hotmail.co.nz 021 2376687
Dave Workman HV daveworkman.nz@gmail.com 027 3716058
Glen Metcalf MB glen@tehaupua.co.nz 021 1898093
Anthea Stringer MB stringz13@yahoo.co.uk 027 8180076
Vanessa Miller MW millersmachinerymovers@xtra.co.nz 021 523574
Liz Kawana MW manawatusoftball@xtra.co.nz 021 376 032
Jenine Scoon MW jenine.scoon@gmail.com 029 2348732
Guy Kawe NH guy.kawe@telecom.co.nz 027 5058234
Kevin Sheehy NH p4mance@ihug.co.nz 027 4759905
Derryn French NN derrynfrench@xtra.co.nz 027 6267727
Dylan Hoskins CO dyl-dog@msn.com 0279390366
Kath McGilbert OG kmcgilbert@xtra.co.nz 027 3254601
Genevieve Watts OG gen.watts@gmail.com  
Walton Walker TA walton.walker@minedu.govt.nz 027 6947843
Cowley Harris WK cowley@softball.org.nz 021 537081
Angela Johnston WK angela.johnston@airnz.co.nz 07 8430239
Alison Boys WN alison.boys@corrections.govt.nz 027 3482873
Kevin Henderson WN kevinahendo@hotmail.com 021 1806907
Tony Kaiaruna WN kaiaruna@paradise,net.nz 027 4499030
Wayne Nichols WN waynenix@paradise.net.nz 027 6984527
Kylie Summers WN kylie.summers@stcatherinescollege.school.nz 022 6221702
Philippa Ward WN philippaward@hotmail.com 021 1809294
Glen Roff WN glen@softball.org.nz 021 537082
Steve Sila WN crea8tive@gmail.com 0273717886
Peter Moffatt WN peter.moffatt@paradise.net.nz 021712985
Cheryl Dahms SL cpdahms@gmail.com  027 4740054
Amanda Wilson  SL wilsonamanda1505@yahoo.co.nz 027 8642571
Pamela Craig  SL pamelajoy.craig@woosh.co.nz 027 3143693
Rosie De Goldi  SL degoldi5@kinect.co.nz 03 2172187
Timothy Campbell  SL timocampbell@hotmail.com 021 3511515
Matthew Telfer  SL ratboytelf@hotmail.com 027 5262879
Andrew Karsten SL andrew.karsten@police.govt.nz 027 3271529
Chris Telfer  SL christelfer@windowslive.com 027 4338484
Scott Easthope HV scott.easthope@hotmail.com 021 408 571
Jason Kempson WN jazkar@xtra.co.nz 021 305007
Chris Rawlings NH canddrawlings@gmail.com 027 7888 001
Roy Timoti Gisborne roytimoti@gmail.com 0273870216
Make contact with any of the above presenters or Softball NZ staff to arrange a date for a coaching module to be run in your area