Contacts

ASSOCIATION CONTACT LIST
                               
 
SOFTBALL NEW ZEALAND (SNZ) NATIONAL UMPIRING STAFF (NUS)
Umpire in Chief (UIC)
Kai-Whakawaa Poiuka Aotearoa


Wiremu Tamaki
Career View

28A Manuka Street, Otaki Beach, Otaki
Ph: 06 364 8793 (Hm)
Mobile: 0274 433 691
Email: tamakikm@actrix.gen.nz
Wiremu Tamaki 2015 portaillle-429-496
   
Deputy Director of Umpiring (DDU)

Lindsay Edwards
Career View
National Appointments / Convener Level 7 Group

71 Portal St, Wanganui
Ph: 06 345 1973 (Hm)
Mobile: 021 674 624
Email: sportsedge@clear.net.nz
Email: wanganuisoftball@gmail.com
Umpires-641
   
Regional Director of Umpiring  (RDUN)
Northern Region

Mark Porteous
Career View

11 St Thomas More Lane, Glenfield, Auckland 0629
Ph: 09 444 2935 (Hm)
Mobile: 0212994539
Email: umpire1223@gmail.com
Mark Porteous-370-632
   
Regional Director of Umpiring  (RDUC)
Central Region

Jeremy England

Career View

14 Morgan Pl, Tawa, Wellington
Ph: 04 232 1561
Email: pipcarter@xtra.co.nz
 
DSC 1345-802
   
Acting Regional Director of Umpiring  (RDUS)
Te Waipounamu

David Fortin
Career View
David Fortin
   
Regional Director of Umpiring at Large  (RDUC@L)

Lance Brown
Career View

28a Miro St, Wanganui
Ph: 06 344 3764
Email: lanceandkay@xtra.co.nz
Lance Brown

Local Association details as at September 17 2016


 
NORTHERN REGION


Regional Director of Umpiring - Mark Porteous (refer to top of page for contact details)

Assistant Regional Directors of Umpiring Northern (ARDUN) - Kevin Gorman

Whangarei (contact to be confirmed)

North Harbour(Inception 1981)
Mark Porteous
President
11 St Thomas More Lane, Glenfield, Auckland 0629
Ph: 09 444 2935 (Hm)
Mobile: 0212994539
Email: porty@xtra.co.nz

Heath Walker
Chief Umpire
Email: heath.walker@xtra.co.nz

Auckland
Chief Umpire - Tama Howard
Mob. 021 240 9907
Email: howard.t@vodafone.co.nz

Counties
President: John Hall
7 Banyan Drive. Totara Heights 2015
Ph 09 263 5121
Mob: 022 544 2550
Mob: 027 670 8918
Email: hone.horo@gmail.com

Chief Umpire: Kevin Gorman
6 Swallow Drive Manurewa
Ph: 09 2671740 Mob: 021 172 1615
Email: janinegorman0308@gmail.com

Waikato
Chief Umpire: TBA

Western Bay of Plenty
Chief Umpire: Cass Seeling
2 Berkeley Grove, Tauranga
Ph: 07 578 3002 Mob: 0274 305 307
Email: cassman@xtra.co.nz

Rotorua
Contact: TBC




 
SOUTH ISLAND REGION


Regional Director of Umpiring - Southern Region - Vacant

Assistant Regional Director of Umpiring Southern (ARDUS) - David Fortin

West Coast and South Canterbury- TBA

Marlborough
Chief Umpire: Mark Andrell
Email: mdandrell@xtra.co.nz

Nelson
Chief Umpire: Vacant


Canterbury(Inception 1960)

President: David Beaumont
5 Birch Street, Bexley, Christchurch
Ph: 03 981 0278 (Hm)
Fax: 03 981 0277
Email: debeau@paradise.net.nz

Secretary / Treasurer: Nicola Ogier
Ph: 03 385 2909, Fax: 03 385 3115, Mob: 027 223 4196
Email: nzumpire@ihug.co.nz

Chief Umpire: Ricky Thompson
Email: r_thompson123@hotmail.com

North Otago
Chief Umpire: Ross Emerson
47 Leith Street, Oamaru
Ph: 03 437 1501 Mob: 027 717 3105
Email: g.r.emerson@hotmail.com

Central Otago

Chief Umpire:
Interim Contact - Central Otago Softball Associaltion
c/o Bridget Milne
Email: TBA

Secretary: Valmai Breen
14 Glencamon Street, Alexandra,
Ph: 03 448 7179 Email: TBA

Otago
Chief Umpire: Dawie Sutton
Email: sutton.phelan@xtra.co.nz

Deputy Umpire; Peter Wilson
306 Factory Rd, RD2, Mosgiel, Dunedin
(03)489 4666
0274 327 489
peter@edinburghrealty.co.nz

Southland
Chief Umpire: Leon Hopa
64 Frome Street
Invercargill 9812
(03) 216 8681 h
027 284 6540 c
Email; hopa.leon@gmail.com
 
CENTRAL REGION


Regional Director of Umpiring - Jeremy England (refer to top of page for contact details)
Assistant Regional Directors of Umpiring Central (ARDUC) - Gavin Shepherd

Taranaki
TBC

Te Tairawhiti- (Inception: 2001)
President of Tairawhiti Softball: Walton Walker
Home: 06-868-3044
Cell: 027-694-7843
Email: walton.walker@minedu.govt.nz

Chief Umpire: Gary Tokoa
Email: gtford@orcon.net.nz

Hawkes Bay
President and Chief Umpire: Jade McCluthie
Email: tkmcclutchie@nowmail.co.nz

Secretary/Treasurer: Tikao McCluthie
2 - 301 Charles Street, St Leonard's, Hastings 4120
Ph: 06 870 4626
Cell: 022 109 8280
Email: tkmcclutchie@nowmail.co.nz

Wanganui (Inception: 1958)
Chief Umpire: Lindsay Edwards
71 Portal St, Wanganui
Ph: 06 345 1973
Mob: 021 674 624
Email: wanganuisoftball@gmail.com

Secretary: Lance Brown
28a Miro St, Wanganui
Ph: 06 344 3764
Email: lanceandkay@xtra.co.nz

Manawatu
Chief Umpire: Ray Dyason
7 Webber Place
Palmerston North
Ph: 06 356 1826
Email: ejdyason@vodafone.co.nz

Secretary: Liz Kawana
51 Clyde Crescent, Palmerston North
Ph: 06 358 8364 Mob: 021 376 032
Email: liz.kawana@clear.net.nz

Wellington (Inception: 1938)
Chief Umpire: Jeremy England
14 Morgan Pl, Tawa, Wellington
Ph: 04 232 1561
Email: pipcarter@xtra.co.nz

Secretary: Wiremu Tamaki
28A Manuka Street, Otaki 5512
Ph: 06 364 8793 Mob 0274 433 691
Email: tamakikm@actrix.gen.nz

Hutt Valley (Inception: 1944)
Chief Umpire: Ben Horn
Email: benjamin.horn@hotmail.com

President: Tadak Brejnakowski
994 Taita Drive
Taita
Lower Hutt
Ph: 567-9643
Mob: 021-556986
brejnakowskit@crc.co.nz

Secretary: Jess Andrews
Email: jess@datamaxsolutions.co.nz
   
 
 
Local Association details as at August 20 2017