Contacts

NATIONAL PANEL

Patron of NZ Scorers Assn
John Joyce
 
Chief Scorer
Lil Natana
33 Ward Street
Kawerau
Bay of Plenty 3127
Tel: 07 323 6357 (H)
Mobile: 027 257 8762
Email: e.natana@xtra.co.nz
scorer (4)-191
 
 
 
Northern Deputy
Lynnette Leathart
1 Myna Place
Weymouth
Auckland 2103
Tel: 09 2674610 (H)
Mobile: 027 2097293
Email: l.leathart@xtra.co.nz
 
                 IMG 0134-409
Central Deputy
Ian Ditfort
2 Ashwood Drive
Witherlea
Blenheim 7201
Tel: 03 577 8299 (H)
Mobile: 021 0266 4752
Email: ditty_sue@xtra.co.nz
Ditty
Southern Deputy
Marie Byrne
97A Olliviers Road
Phillipstown
Christchurch 8011
Tel: 03 381 8628 (H)
Tel: 03 941 6502 (W)
Mobile: 027 471 6539
Email: marie.byrne@ccc.govt.nz    
        ​   marie.byrne@xtra.co.nz
 
            Marie
NZ Statician
Elaine Karsten
6 Skye Street
INVERCARGILL
Tel: 03 216 5591 (H)
Mobile: 027 2103057
Email: karstenznz@gmail.com
scorer (2)-754-9
 
 
 
 
 
REGIONAL ASSISTANTS
 
Northern Region
Tracee Topia
Email: Tracee-rueben@hotmail.com
Mobile: 021 288 8283
 
Southern Region
Sharon Williams
Ph:(03) 455 1977
Cell: 022 050 1972
Email: wshas@hotmail.co.nz
 
Central Region
Yet to be Appointed
 

Co-ordinators
Equipment: Lynette Leathart
Funding: Raewyn Ferguson
Theory Exams: Marie Byrne
Tournament: Elaine Karsten
Uniforms: Raewyn Fergusson
Website/Social Media: Di Tulloch

 
ASSOCIATION CONTACTS
 
North Harbour
NHSA Scorer's: C/- Secretary: Carolyn McQueen,
6b Glenvale Place
Totaravale
North Shore City
Mob: 021 144 4145
Email:Nh.scorers@gmail.com
 
Auckland
Secretary: Lynnette Leathart
1 Myna Place
Weymouth
Auckland 2103
Hm 09 2674610
Mob: 0272097293
Email: l.leathart@xtra.co.nz
Waikato
Helen Rogers
22B Aintree Street
Hamilton
Ph: 07 850 8267
Ph: 07 838 5014 Wk
mob: 021 1260749
Email:  helenrogers04@vodafone.co.nz
 
Western Bay of Plenty
Marion Kareko
91 Windsor Rd
Tauranga
Ph: 07 576 0277
Email: mkareko@hotmail.com
Manawatu
Alison Kensington
Phone:  (hm)
Mobile: 0274280518
Email: kenali@xtra.co.nz
Taranaki
Allana Prestney
93a Mangati Rd, Bell Block
Ph: 06 7550103
Mobile: 0272886857
Email: taranaki.sa@xnet.co.nz
 
Rotorua
Lil Natana
33 Ward st
Kawerau
Ph: 07 323 6357 (h)
Mob: 027 2578762
Email: e.natana@xtra.co.nz
 
Hawke’s Bay
 
Wanganui
Gillian Lawson
74 Jellicoe Street,
Wanganui,
Ph 06 343-2306
Email: waynel@clear.net.nz
 
Hutt Valley

Email:
 
Wellington
Raewyn Ferguson
Email:  raewyn_ferguson@westpac.co.nz





 
Marlborough
Di Tulloch
Weld Street,
Redwoodtown
Blenheim
Mobile 027 3016911
Email: tullochtrio@xtra.co.nz
 
Canterbury
Vicky Griffiths
6 Arkwright Place
Halswell
Christchurch 8025
Ph: (03) 3228107
Fax: (03) 3228337
Mobile: 0274 770040
Email: griffiths.vicky@gmail.com
 
South Canterbury
Keri Murphy
95 Richard Pearse Drive,
Temuka
Ph 03.6159478 (h)
Ph 03.9567843(w)
Email: keri.murphy001@msd.govt.nz
 
North Otago
Sandra Kitto
27 College Street
Oamaru
PH: 03 4371706
email: kittosclan@xtra.co.nz
or
Breens Nursery
27 College Street
Oamaru
Ph 03 4371706
Fax: 03 4331155
Email: breens.nursery@xtra.co.nz
 
Otago
Sharon Williams
Ph:(03) 455 1977
Mobile: 022 050 1972
Email: wshas@hotmail.co.nz
Central Otago
Jann Golden
1 Spruce Close
Alexandra
Ph: (03) 4487939
Mob: 0276301021
Email: jgolden@ihug.co.nz
 
Southland
Elaine Karsten
6 Skye Street
Invercargill
Ph: (03) 2165591 H
Mobile 027 2103057
Email: karstenznz@gmail.com