Contacts

Return to home page


Patron
John Joyce
 
National Panel
The National Panel are responsible for the governance of softball scoring in New Zealand. They set the standards, give strategic direction, provide scoring advice and facilitate annual theory and practical exams.
 
Chief Scorer
scorer (4)-191
Lil Natana

Mobile: 027 257 8762
Email: e.natana@xtra.co.nz
 
 
 

 
                 

 
     
Northern Deputy
IMG 0134-409-224
Lynnette Leathart

Mobile:
027 2097293
Email: l.leathart@xtra.co.nz
Central Deputy
Ditty-689-28
Ian Ditfort


Mobile: 021 0266 4752
Email: ditty_sue@xtra.co.nz
Southern Deputy
 Marie-227
Marie Byrne

Mobile: 027 471 6539
Email: marie.byrne@ccc.govt.nz
        ​   marie.byrne@xtra.co.nz
NZ Statistician
scorer (2)-754-9-847
Elaine Karsten


Mobile: 027 2103057
Email: karstenznz@gmail.com
 

Regional Assistants
The assistants provide support to the regional panel representatives.
 
Northern Region Central Region Southern Region
Tracee Topia
Mobile: 021 288 8283
Email: Tracee-rueben@hotmail.com
 
Yet to be appointed Sharon Williams
Mobile: 022 050 1972
Email: wshas@hotmail.co.nz
 
 
Coordinators
 
Equipment Lynnette Leathart
Exams Marie Byrne
Info Technology (IT) Ian Ditfort
Tournaments Elaine Karsten
Uniforms Rach Cade
Website/Social Media Viti Flanagan
 

Local Association Contacts

 
North Island South Island
 
Auckland
Lynnette Leathart
Mob: 0272097293
Email: l.leathart@xtra.co.nz
 
Canterbury
Vicky Griffiths
Mobile: 0274 770040
Email: griffiths.vicky@gmail.com
Hawke’s Bay
Cat Hancock
Email: catherineh@napier.govt.nz
 
Central Otago
Jann Golden
Mob: 0276301021
Email: jgolden@ihug.co.nz
 
Hutt Valley
To be advised
 
Marlborough
Ian Ditford
Manawatu/Wanganui
Alison Kensington
Mobile: 0274280518
Email: kenali@xtra.co.nz
North Otago
Sandra Kitto
Ph: 03 4371706
Email: kittosclan@xtra.co.nz or breens.nursery@xtra.co.nz
 
North Harbour
Carolyn McQueen,
Mob: 021 144 4145
Email:Nh.scorers@gmail.com
Otago
Sharon Williams
Ph:(03) 455 1977
Mobile: 022 050 1972
Email: wshas@hotmail.co.nz
 
Tairawhiti
Donna Brown
Mob: 029 249 8864
Email: d.sheriebrown@gmail.com
 
South Canterbury
Keri Murphy
Ph 03.6159478 (h) or 03.9567843 (w)
Email: keri.murphy001@msd.govt.nz
Waikato
Helen Rogers
mob: 021 1260749
Email:  helen.rogers47@gmail.com
 
Southland
Elaine Karsten
Mobile 027 2103057
Email: karstenznz@gmail.com
Wellington
Raewyn Ferguson
Email:  raewyn_ferguson@westpac.co.nz



 
Western Bay of Plenty
Marion Kareko
Ph: 07 576 0277
Email: mkareko@hotmail.com