

Sports House, 93 Hutt Park Road, Seaview PO Box 30 322, Lower Hutt 5040 Phone: 64 4 560 0388, Fax: 64 4 560 0400, Email: <u>snz@softball.org.nz</u>, Website: <u>www.softball.org.nz</u>

SOFTBALL NEW ZEALAND AWARDS 2010

Award	Recipient
Men's Player of the year	Rhys Casley
Men's Pitcher of the year	Jeremy Manley
Men's Emerging Player of the year	Daniel Tarapi
Female Player of the year	Kiri Shaw
Female pitcher of the year	Megan Farrell
Female emerging player of the year	Kingsley Avery
Umpire of the Year	Wiremu Tamaki
Scorer of the Year	Lynette Leathart
Administrator of the year	Barbara Croawell
Personality of the Year	Ash Pointon
Coach of the year	Thomas Makea
Softballer of the year	Wiremu Tamaki
SNZ Hall of fame	Ross Smith
SNZ Distinguished services award	Eric Kohlhase
Life membership	Ray Tibbits







NATIONAL UMPIRE DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARDS

Award	Recipient
National Umpire Distinguished Services award	Nicky Ogier
National Umpire Distinguished Services award	Lindsay Edwards
National Umpire Distinguished Services award	Daph Turner



